معلومات عنا

اختراق

  • معدات شركة
  • 微 信 图片 _20200310014052 - 副本
  • 微 信 图片 _202003100140511 - 副本
  • مم اكسبورت 1573020350331
  • مم اكسبورت 1573020348765

RayFa

المقدمة

تأسست في عام 2008 ، شركة RayFa Intelligent Equipment Co. ، Ltd. تعمل في جميع أنواع آلات تصنيع وتغليف الليزر والقناع ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المواد الإلكترونية ، LED ، مواد الدعاية ، المنتجات الطبية ، الحرف اليدوية ، المنسوجات والملابس وغيرها من الإضاءة الصناعات. بعد عدة سنوات من الجهود ، أقمنا علاقات جيدة ومستقرة مع موردي قطع الغيار المشهورين ، وتعاون وثيق مع مؤسسات البحث العلمي وكليات العلوم. نحن نقدم للعملاء مجموعة كاملة من المعالجة بالليزر وحلول صنع القناع والتعبئة والتغليف والمرافق ذات الصلة ، مثل آلة النقش بالليزر ، وآلة القطع بالليزر ، وآلة الوسم بالليزر ، وآلة اللحام بالليزر ، وخط إنتاج القناع الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل وآلة ختم الكرتون التي يمكن تخصيصها وفقًا لـ متطلبات العميل. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم حلول متكاملة مع منتجات فائقة الجودة وخدمة مثالية لمزيد من الشركات لخلق القيمة والربح.

  • -
    تأسست في عام 2008
  • -
    12 عاما من الخبرة
  • -+
    أكثر من 18 المنتجات
  • -دولار
    أكثر من 2 مليار

منتجات

ابتكار

  • المحمولة آلة وسم الليف بالليزر

    المحمولة الألياف الليزر M ...

    أنتج حسنا المحمولة آلة الليزر وسم الألياف ملامح 1. جودة عالية مولد الألياف، بقعة ذات نوعية جيدة، والبصرية السلطة كثافة موحدة، خرج مستقر الطاقة الضوئية، تلبي الطلب تطبيق السوق السائدة. 2. RayFa الذات تطوير الرقمية عالية السرعة الجلفانومتر الماسح الضوئي، وصغر حجمها، وسرعة عالية والاستقرار ممتازة؛ أداء يصل إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي؛ 3. نظام مراقبة قوية، ويحسن معالجة البيانات وفقا لتطبيق مختلف، ويدعم م ...

  • آلة وسم سطح المكتب الألياف الليزر

    أماه سطح المكتب الألياف الليزر ...

    أنتجت كذلك الألياف سطح المكتب الليزر آلة وسم ملامح 1. جودة عالية مولد الألياف، بقعة ذات نوعية جيدة، والبصرية السلطة كثافة موحدة، خرج مستقر الطاقة الضوئية، تلبي الطلب تطبيق السوق السائدة. 2. RayFa الذات تطوير الرقمية عالية السرعة الجلفانومتر الماسح الضوئي، وصغر حجمها، وسرعة عالية والاستقرار ممتازة؛ أداء يصل إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي؛ 3. نظام مراقبة قوية، ويحسن معالجة البيانات وفقا لمختلف التطبيقات، تدعم مو ...

  • آلة وسم سطح المكتب CO2 ليزر

    علامة سطح المكتب CO2 ليزر ...

    Well produced Desktop Fiber laser marking machine Technical Parameter Model RFC15 RFC20 RFC30 RFC60 RFC100 Laser Power (W) 15 20 30 60 100 Laser Type CO2 Laser Certificate ISO,CE,FDA Marking Field 160 mm / 110X110 mm (Standard) 210 mm / 150X150 mm (Optional) 254 mm / 175X175 mm (Optional) 330 mm / 200X200 mm (Optional) 430 mm / 300X300 mm (Optional) Laser Source Brand DAVI (Standard) COHERENT (Optional) SYNRAD (Optional) JR LASER (Optional) QICHEN LASER...

  • CO2 آلة القطع بالليزر

    CO2 آلة القطع بالليزر

    أنتجت أيضا CO2 ليزر آلة قطع الليزر حفارة 1390 للخشب MDF الليزر آلة قطع يجعل الاستفادة الكاملة من السيطرة برمجة الكمبيوتر والتحكم العددي التحكم في الحركة الميكانيكية، بحيث قطع دقيق وتحسين تأثير المعالجة لاحتياجات العملاء. نحن نخدم عملائنا وفقا لاحتياجاتهم، لذلك علينا أن نختار أفضل تصميم البرمجيات، وهيكل الميكانيكية، والمكونات الإلكترونية واختيار أجزاء من اجل الحفاظ على الاستقرار والدقة والسرعة في الدرجة الأولى ...

أخبار

الخدمة الأولى

  • Introduction of laser engraving machine

    Glass laser engraving machine integrates laser, computer, electronics and precision mechanical technology. It is a major breakthrough in traditional engraving technology. Carbon dioxide is usually used as the laser working material, the laser beam generated by the gas laser system is used to driv...

  • Engraving completed in three minutes, and the first domestic intelligent laser engraving machine was released

    Recently, the 3D Intelligent Cloud laser engraving machine independently developed and produced by Donguan RuiFa Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. was officially released. This is the first intelligent desktop laser engraving machine in China, filling the gap in the domestic market of household las...

ABOUT US

Breakthrough

  • company equipment
  • 微信图片_20200310014052 - 副本
  • 微信图片_202003100140511 - 副本
  • mmexport1573020350331
  • mmexport1573020348765

RayFa

INTRODUCTION

Founded in 2008, RayFa Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. was engaged in all kinds of laser and mask making and packaging machines, which are widely used in electronic materials, LED, advertising materials, medical products, handicrafts, textiles and clothing and other light industries. After several years efforts, we establish good and stable relationships with famous spare parts suppliers, and close cooperation with scientific research institutions and science colleges. We provide customers with a complete set of laser processing and mask making and packaging solutions and related facilities, like laser engraving machine, Laser Cutting Machine, Laser Marking Machine, Laser Welding Machine and fully automatic mask production line and carton sealing machine can customize according to customer’s requirements. We are committed to provide turnkey solutions with superior products and perfect service for more enterprises to create value and profit.

  • -
    Founded in 2008
  • -
    12 years experience
  • -+
    More than 18 products
  • -$
    More than 2 billion

products

Innovation

  • Portable Fiber Laser Marking Machine

    Portable Fiber Laser M...

    Well produced Portable Fiber laser marking machine Features  1. High quality fiber generator, good quality spot, optical power density uniform, stable output optical power, meets the application demand of mainstream market; 2. RayFa self-developed digital high-speed galvanometer scanner, small size, high speed and excellent stability; the performance reaches the international advanced level; 3. Powerful control system, optimizes the processing data according to various application, supports m...

  • Desktop Fiber Laser marking machine

    Desktop Fiber Laser ma...

    Well produced Desktop Fiber laser marking machine Features  1. High quality fiber generator, good quality spot, optical power density uniform, stable output optical power, meets the application demand of mainstream market; 2. RayFa self-developed digital high-speed galvanometer scanner, small size, high speed and excellent stability; the performance reaches the international advanced level; 3. Powerful control system, optimizes the processing data according to various application, supports mu...

  • Desktop CO2 Laser marking machine

    Desktop CO2 Laser mark...

    Well produced Desktop Fiber laser marking machine Technical Parameter Model RFC15 RFC20 RFC30 RFC60 RFC100 Laser Power (W) 15 20 30 60 100 Laser Type CO2 Laser Certificate ISO,CE,FDA Marking Field 160 mm / 110X110 mm (Standard) 210 mm / 150X150 mm (Optional) 254 mm / 175X175 mm (Optional) 330 mm / 200X200 mm (Optional) 430 mm / 300X300 mm (Optional) Laser Source Brand DAVI (Standard) COHERENT (Optional) SYNRAD (Optional) JR LASER (Optional) QICHEN LASER...

  • CO2 LASER CUTTING MACHINE

    CO2 LASER CUTTING MACHINE

    Well produced CO2 Laser cut machine laser engraver 1390 for wood MDF  Laser cutting machine makes full use of computer programming control and numerical control mechanical motion control, so that cutting is precise and the processing effect is improved for customer’s needs. We serve our customers according to their needs, so we choose the best software design, mechanical structure, electronic components and parts selection in order to keep the stability, precision and speed in the first class...

NEWS

Service First