À PROPOS DE NOUS

Percée

  • équipement de l'entreprise
  • 微 信 图片 _20200310014052 - 副本
  • 微 信 图片 _202003100140511 - 副本
  • mmexport1573020350331
  • mmexport1573020348765

RayFa

INTRODUCTION

Fondée en 2008, RayFa Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. était engagée dans toutes sortes de machines de fabrication et d'emballage de laser et de masques, qui sont largement utilisées dans les matériaux électroniques, les LED, les matériaux publicitaires, les produits médicaux, l'artisanat, les textiles et les vêtements et autres lumière les industries. Après plusieurs années d'efforts, nous établissons des relations bonnes et stables avec des fournisseurs de pièces de rechange célèbres et une coopération étroite avec des instituts de recherche scientifique et des collèges scientifiques. Nous fournissons aux clients un ensemble complet de solutions de traitement laser et de fabrication de masques et d'emballage et des installations connexes, comme la machine de gravure laser, la machine de découpe laser, la machine de marquage laser, la machine de soudage laser et la ligne de production de masques entièrement automatique et la machine de scellage de carton peut personnaliser selon exigences du client. Nous nous engageons à fournir des solutions clé en main avec des produits de qualité supérieure et un service parfait pour que davantage d'entreprises créent de la valeur et du profit.

  • -
    Fondée en 2008
  • -
    12 ans d'expérience
  • -+
    Plus de 18 produits
  • -$
    Plus de 2 milliards

des produits

Innovation

  • Machine laser fibre de marquage portable

    Portable fibre laser M ...

    Eh bien produit portable machine de marquage laser à fibre Caractéristiques 1. Générateur de fibres de haute qualité, une bonne place de la qualité uniforme de densité de puissance optique, puissance optique de sortie stable, répond à la demande d'application du marché grand public; 2. RayFa auto-développé scanner galvanomètre numérique à haute vitesse, de petite taille, haute vitesse et une excellente stabilité; la performance atteint le niveau international avancé; 3. Système de commande puissant, optimise les données de traitement en fonction de diverses applications, supports m ...

  • Machine de marquage laser de bureau fibre

    Bureau fibre laser ma ...

    Eh bien produit machine de marquage laser de bureau fibre Caractéristiques 1. Générateur de fibres de haute qualité, une bonne place de la qualité uniforme de densité de puissance optique, puissance optique de sortie stable, répond à la demande d'application du marché grand public; 2. RayFa auto-développé scanner galvanomètre numérique à haute vitesse, de petite taille, haute vitesse et une excellente stabilité; la performance atteint le niveau international avancé; 3. Système de commande puissant, optimise les données de traitement en fonction de diverses applications, les supports mu ...

  • Machine de marquage laser CO2 bureau

    CO2 Laser marque de bureau ...

    Well produced Desktop Fiber laser marking machine Technical Parameter Model RFC15 RFC20 RFC30 RFC60 RFC100 Laser Power (W) 15 20 30 60 100 Laser Type CO2 Laser Certificate ISO,CE,FDA Marking Field 160 mm / 110X110 mm (Standard) 210 mm / 150X150 mm (Optional) 254 mm / 175X175 mm (Optional) 330 mm / 200X200 mm (Optional) 430 mm / 300X300 mm (Optional) Laser Source Brand DAVI (Standard) COHERENT (Optional) SYNRAD (Optional) JR LASER (Optional) QICHEN LASER...

  • CO2 Machine de découpe laser

    CO2 Machine de découpe laser

    Eh bien produit CO2 machine à découpe laser gravure laser 1390 pour machine de découpe du bois MDF laser utilise pleinement le contrôle de la programmation informatique et de contrôle commande numérique de mouvement mécanique, de sorte que la coupe est précise et l'effet de traitement est améliorée pour les besoins du client. Nous servons nos clients en fonction de leurs besoins, donc nous choisissons la meilleure conception de logiciels, structure mécanique, les composants électroniques et la sélection des pièces afin de maintenir la stabilité, la précision et la vitesse dans la première classe ...

NOUVELLES

premier service

  • Introduction of laser engraving machine

    Glass laser engraving machine integrates laser, computer, electronics and precision mechanical technology. It is a major breakthrough in traditional engraving technology. Carbon dioxide is usually used as the laser working material, the laser beam generated by the gas laser system is used to driv...

  • Engraving completed in three minutes, and the first domestic intelligent laser engraving machine was released

    Recently, the 3D Intelligent Cloud laser engraving machine independently developed and produced by Donguan RuiFa Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. was officially released. This is the first intelligent desktop laser engraving machine in China, filling the gap in the domestic market of household las...

ABOUT US

Breakthrough

  • company equipment
  • 微信图片_20200310014052 - 副本
  • 微信图片_202003100140511 - 副本
  • mmexport1573020350331
  • mmexport1573020348765

RayFa

INTRODUCTION

Founded in 2008, RayFa Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. was engaged in all kinds of laser and mask making and packaging machines, which are widely used in electronic materials, LED, advertising materials, medical products, handicrafts, textiles and clothing and other light industries. After several years efforts, we establish good and stable relationships with famous spare parts suppliers, and close cooperation with scientific research institutions and science colleges. We provide customers with a complete set of laser processing and mask making and packaging solutions and related facilities, like laser engraving machine, Laser Cutting Machine, Laser Marking Machine, Laser Welding Machine and fully automatic mask production line and carton sealing machine can customize according to customer’s requirements. We are committed to provide turnkey solutions with superior products and perfect service for more enterprises to create value and profit.

  • -
    Founded in 2008
  • -
    12 years experience
  • -+
    More than 18 products
  • -$
    More than 2 billion

products

Innovation

  • Portable Fiber Laser Marking Machine

    Portable Fiber Laser M...

    Well produced Portable Fiber laser marking machine Features  1. High quality fiber generator, good quality spot, optical power density uniform, stable output optical power, meets the application demand of mainstream market; 2. RayFa self-developed digital high-speed galvanometer scanner, small size, high speed and excellent stability; the performance reaches the international advanced level; 3. Powerful control system, optimizes the processing data according to various application, supports m...

  • Desktop Fiber Laser marking machine

    Desktop Fiber Laser ma...

    Well produced Desktop Fiber laser marking machine Features  1. High quality fiber generator, good quality spot, optical power density uniform, stable output optical power, meets the application demand of mainstream market; 2. RayFa self-developed digital high-speed galvanometer scanner, small size, high speed and excellent stability; the performance reaches the international advanced level; 3. Powerful control system, optimizes the processing data according to various application, supports mu...

  • Desktop CO2 Laser marking machine

    Desktop CO2 Laser mark...

    Well produced Desktop Fiber laser marking machine Technical Parameter Model RFC15 RFC20 RFC30 RFC60 RFC100 Laser Power (W) 15 20 30 60 100 Laser Type CO2 Laser Certificate ISO,CE,FDA Marking Field 160 mm / 110X110 mm (Standard) 210 mm / 150X150 mm (Optional) 254 mm / 175X175 mm (Optional) 330 mm / 200X200 mm (Optional) 430 mm / 300X300 mm (Optional) Laser Source Brand DAVI (Standard) COHERENT (Optional) SYNRAD (Optional) JR LASER (Optional) QICHEN LASER...

  • CO2 LASER CUTTING MACHINE

    CO2 LASER CUTTING MACHINE

    Well produced CO2 Laser cut machine laser engraver 1390 for wood MDF  Laser cutting machine makes full use of computer programming control and numerical control mechanical motion control, so that cutting is precise and the processing effect is improved for customer’s needs. We serve our customers according to their needs, so we choose the best software design, mechanical structure, electronic components and parts selection in order to keep the stability, precision and speed in the first class...

NEWS

Service First